Thursday, October 2, 2014

ACPE Fall Leadership Meetings

ROOMMATE SEARCH PAGE

Nov 15 - 19, 2014

Decatur, GA



Looking for a roommate:

Don Ledbetter has a reservation and is looking for a roommate.   He needs a roommate for one night, 11/17 and departing Tuesday 11/18.   He can be reached at donledbetter22@gmail.com

Unyong Statwick has made a reservation, and requests a roommate for Sunday 11/16 - Monday 11/17.  Contact unyong.statwick@mercy.net or 417-820-7440

Adrian Budica needs a roommate arriving Sat 11/15 - departing Sun 11/16.  Contact abudica@healthcarechaplaincy.org

Samuel Mathew has a reservation and needs a roommate for Sunday 11/16 - departing Monday 11/17.   Contact kochuplavila@aol.com

Tom Backer has made a reservation and is looking for a roommate.   He arrives 11/15 - departs 11/18.   He can be reached at thomas.backer@alegent.org

Jessica Evans-Tameron has reserved a room and is looking for a roommate.   She can be reached at jessicaevans-tameron@centura.org

Ted Hodge has reserved a room from Sun - Wed and is looking for a roommate.   He can be reached at thodge@bhsi.com


Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Revised April 21, 2014

ROOMMATE SEARCH PAGE

Austin 2014

Alternate Hotel Options:
Embassy Suites- 512-469-9000- Across the street from hotel
Radisson- 512-478-9611- Across the bridge from hotel
Four Seasons- 512-478-4500- Across the bridge from hotel


Looking for a roommate:

Rev. Dr. Unyong Statwick --  please contact at:   unyong.statwick@mercy.net or 417-820-7440

Donna Farrar - 5/7 - 9, donna.farrar@gwu-hospital.com

Frank Impiccciche - needs a room for 5/3 - 7, contact Frank at frank_impicciche@att,net

Karl Van Harn - needs a room for 5/5 - 7, contact me at (616) 581-0104 or karl.vanharn@pinerest.org


Carol Green does not have a guest room -- looking for a room/roomate for Saturday, May 3. Contact Carol at lgreen18@iuhealth.org or (317) 944-7415


Connie Bonner, needs a room and/or roommate for Wednesday night May 7th.  Please contact Connie at  connie.bonner@baycare.org