Thursday, March 8, 2018

2018 Annual Conference - Atlanta, GA


Dean Dyk seeking a roommate (male) for the National Conference, and have a room booked at the Sheraton for the nights of Wednesday, May 9 and Thursday, May 10, checking out Friday, May 11. Contact him  at d2dyk@aol.com, or phone/text at 303-726-3539.

Cindy Graber is seeking a roommate (female) for the ACPE National Meeting. She is arriving on Wednesday, May 9th and checking out on Saturday, May 12th.  She is willing to adjust dates according to the needs of the person she is rooming with. Please contact her at cindy.m.graber.ctr@mail.mil.

Janet Barriger is seeking a roommate (female) for the ACPE leadership meetings. She will be arriving on May 5th and checking out on May 8th. Please contact her at janetbarriger@centura.org

Carson Rogerson is seeking a male roommate for the annual conference. Please contact him at MCRogerson@srhs.com for arrival and departure dates.

Peter Keese is seeking a male roommate for the annual conference. Please contact him at pkeese@knology.net for arrival and departure dates.

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

ACPE REM Invitational XXX



Lisa Taylor is looking for a female roommate for February 1-3, 2018. Please contact her via email at lisa.taylor@pinerest.org

Verbelle Williams is looking for a roommate for February 1-3, 2018. Please contact her via email at verbiewill@yahoo.com.

Matthew O'Brien is looking for a roommate for February 1-3, 2018. Please contact him via email at matthew.obrien@ucsf.edu.


Friday, October 27, 2017

ACPE 2017 Fall Leadership Meetings


Tapiwa Mucherera is looking for a male roommate. He has not booked a room yet. Please contact him at tapiwa.mucherera@asburyseminary.edu if you have space available.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

ACPE 2017 Annual Conference Roommate Blog

Liz Pomerleau has a reservation at the host hotel and is looking for a roommate for Wednesday, May 3rd - Friday May, 5th. Please contact her via email at lpomerleau@goodwinhouse.org.

Vaughan Grant has booked a hotel room for the ACPE National Conference and is seeking a roommate, preferably male. He will be arriving on Wednesday, May 3rd and leaving on Friday, May 5th. Please reply to vaughan.grant@flhosp.org

Charlie Kessler is looking for a roommate for Saturday, April 29th - Wednesday, May 3rd during the leadership meetings. Charlie has not yet secured a room.  Please respond to cwkessler@msn.com.

Claudia Blanchette is looking for a female roommate from Sunday, April 30th - Tuesday, May 2nd. Claudia has not yet secured a room. Please respond to claudia.blanchette@steward.org.

Tapiwa Mucherera has reserved a room from Sunday, April 30th - Saturday, May 6th and is looking for a roommate. Please reply to tapiwa.mucherera@asburyseminary.edu

Ed Frost has reserved a room from Sunday, April 30th - Friday, May 5th and is looking to room share with a male attendee. Please reply to edward.frost@steward.org

Barbara Means has reserved a room from Monday, May 1-Thursday, May 4th and is looking for a roommate. Please reply to barbarameansBMeans2014@outlook.com

Lifeng Wang has reserved a room from Wednesday, May 3rd - Friday, May 5th and is looking for a roommate. Please reply to jampa.gyaltsen@bpthosp.org

Misti Johnson-Arce is looking for a female roommate from Sunday, April 30th to Wednesday, May 3rd. She does not have a room yet. Please reply to misti.johnson-arce@vitas.com

Penny Driediger is seeking someone who needs a hotel room for May 3-5 of the Conference.  She is now rooming with someone else and thus has a room that is available. 

Laura Kaufmann is at the host hotel and has reservations for Wednesday and Thursday night. Contact her at 708-684-4148 or a laura.kaufmann@advocatehealth.com

Angelika Zollfrank is looking for a female roommate from Wednesday, May 3 - Friday, May 5th. Contact her at Angelika.Zollfrank@YNHH.ORG.

Need to be added to the list? Contact Tiffany at tiffany@acpe.edu

Thursday, October 6, 2016



2016 Fall Leadership Conference Roommate Blog

Janet Barriger is looking for a roommate for November 12th only. She has a roommate for the remainder nights. Please contact her via email at janetbarriger@centura.org. 

Linda Campbell is looking for a roommate for one night, arriving Sunday, November 13, 2016 and departing Monday, November 14, 2016.   LInda has not yet made a reservation.   Please reply to Linda.Campbell@va.gov     








Monday, September 12, 2016