Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Annual Conference 2016 Roommate Blog

Michael Cohen is looking for a roommate from May 17th-21st. He has a room to share 5/18 and would consider an invitation to share a room for 5/19. His email is rebmtc@gmail.com.

Barbara Brumleve is looking for a roommmate. She is looking for a roommate for May 15-20. Please email her at bbrumleve58@gmail.com. 

Tapiwa Mucherera is looking for a roommate for May 15th-20th. Please email him at tapiwa.mucherera@asburyseminary.edu. 

Penny Driediger is looking for a roommate May 18-21. Her email is penny.driediger@emu.edu. 

Charles Kessler is looking for a roommate from May 14-17th. He does not have a room secured. Please contact him at cwkessler@msn.com. 

Trey Morrison is looking for a roommate 5/18-5/21. He does not have a room secured. Please contact him at trey.morrison.cpe.@icloud.com. 

Sandie Greene is looking for a roommate May 18-20. Contact her at sandie.greene@centrahealth.com. 

Matthew Hanzelka has a reservation at the Aloft from 5/17-5/21 and is looking for a roommate. Please contact him at mhanzelka@seton.org. 

Phyllis Cureton is looking for a roommate 5/18-5/20 in Denver. She has a room at the overflow hotel, but is willing to cancel. pcure10@yahoo.com. 

James Nenninger is looking for a roommate for May 18-20 (2 nights).  Please contact him at james@nenningers.net 

Please contact clark@acpe.edu to get your name added to this list!

2 comments:

curtis03 Lewis said...

It was great to read this post. Our business event was a huge success. All business vendors got impressed with arrangements. Hosted it at one of corporate events Chicago venue and glad that rest of arrangements were at par.

Prashant Gupta said...

interesting blog. Visit Rooms for rent in NYC