Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Roommate Blog Annual Conference 2015

ACPE Annual Conference 2015
Roommate Search Page

Looking for a roommate:

Miguel Santamaria, Miguel.Santamaria@baycare.org, Leadership and Annual Conference

Biju Chacko, biju.chacko@duke.edu, looking for a roommate May 5

Carl Yusavitz, cyusavitz@pennfoundation.org, looking for a roommate May 3-9.

John Opiyo, 817-343-8984, is looking for a roommate for May 6th-9th.

Steve Gomes has a room looking for a roommate Thursday through Saturday his number is (303)564-0312.

8 comments:

Biju Chacko said...

I am looking for a roommate for May 5th. Thank you. Biju
biju.chacko@duke.edu

Akajiaku Eluka said...

I am looking for a room-mate from 6th to 9th. Thanks. Eluka Akajiaku Pius, akajiaku2010@yahoo.com

Samuel Brown-Dawsom said...

I am looking for a roommate for May 6th and 7th. Thanks. Samuel Brown-Dawson. scmbrowndawson@ucdavis.edu

Anonymous said...

Veronica Martinez-Gallegos said, "I am looking for a roomate for May 6th and 7th." Veronica.Martinezgallegos@carolinashealthcare.org

Stephen Goss said...

I need a room for a female student on Friday night, May 8th.
Stephen Goss
Director of CPE
Stephen_goss@bshsi.org
(757) 398-2104

Carol Bamesberger said...

I am looking for a female roommate for May 5th and 6th
Carol Bamesberger 973-886-3390. Cbames@aol.com

earthwyndfire said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Steve Gomes said...

I am looking to share a room and will share expenses from May 6-9
Steve Gomes 303-564-0312