Thursday, July 30, 2015

Fall Leadership 2015

Visit the hotel reservation site to make your reservation for the Fall Leadership Meeting.

James Browning has a room from 11/14-11/18 and is looking for a roommate. Contact him at James.Browning@uphs.upenn.edu.

Stephen Robinson needs a roommate for 11/15-11/16. Contact him at Stephen.Robinson@palmettohealth.org. 


Linda Campbell has a room from 11/15 – 11/18 and is looking for a roommate. Contact her at Linda.Campbell@va.gov or LindaC911@gmail.com

Please email clark@acpe.edu to get your name added to this list!

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Roommate Blog Annual Conference 2015

ACPE Annual Conference 2015
Roommate Search Page

Looking for a roommate:

Miguel Santamaria, Miguel.Santamaria@baycare.org, Leadership and Annual Conference

Biju Chacko, biju.chacko@duke.edu, looking for a roommate May 5

Carl Yusavitz, cyusavitz@pennfoundation.org, looking for a roommate May 3-9.

John Opiyo, 817-343-8984, is looking for a roommate for May 6th-9th.

Steve Gomes has a room looking for a roommate Thursday through Saturday his number is (303)564-0312.